Wisconsin Amateur Hockey Association, Inc.
WAHA - Wisconsin Amateur Hockey Association on TwitterWAHA - Wisconsin Amateur Hockey Association on Facebook


8U Girls #GTG Jamborees Grow the Game Grants

Sign up to participate in an 8U Jamboree
Return to the Rink - Try Hockey and More!
Please Make Note:
Starting in 2021 The Invitational Tournament fee will be $250. In the past USA Hockey's fee was $50 and WAHA's fee was $50. Now USA Hockey's fee is $250 and WAHA's fee is $0.

At its Annual Meeting, the board of directors of the Wisconsin Hockey Hall of Fame has named its inductees for 2021. Selected for induction to the Hall of Fame, September 11th in Eagle River are Bob Peschel of Shorewood, Dr. Tom Doyle of Eagle River, Judy Ferwerda of Madison and Cal Roadhouse of Pewaukee.

The Wisconsin Hockey Hall of Fame was founded in 1975 and is housed in the Eagle River Arena. The Wisconsin Hockey Hall of Fame was established to honor outstanding individuals responsible for the development and success of amateur ice hockey in the State of Wisconsin.

The event in Eagle River includes a golf tournament, banquet and the induction ceremony on Saturday, September 11. All events are open to the public, but ADVANCE RESERVATIONS ARE REQUIRED. Questions about tickets can be directed to John Hack at 218-391-2301 or by email to john.hack1967@gmail.com.


For those that didn't get a chance get any State Tournament merchandise here's your opportunity! Click HERE to go to the online store.

ALL should read -

Declaration of Safety, Fair Play and Respec

Upcoming Events


  • Feb 4-6, 2022
WIAMA - Wisconsin Ice Arena Management AssociationSani Sport - Bench the Stench LogoFlexxCoach LogoOfficiating Services, Inc Logo